Thursday, November 17th

President Elect Donald Trump has announced the leadership for the 2017 Presidential Inaugural Committee. The Presidential Inaugural Committee is in charge of planning all of the official events of inauguration day. They will be chaired by Thomas Barrack Jr., the founder and executive chairman of Colony Capital, a global investment firm. He also worked at the Department of Interior as the Deputy Undersecretary for President Reagan. 

Here is the complete leadership as announced by President-Elect Donald Trump

Thomas Barrack Jr.

Finance Co-Chairmen
Roy Bailey
Lew Eisenberg

Finance Vice-Chairs
Sheldon Adelson
Dr. Miriam Adelson
Brian Ballard
Gentry Beach
Elliott Broidy
Robert Grand
Diane Hendricks
Tommy Hicks
Gail Icahn
Woody Johnson
Laurie Perlmutter
Phil Ruffin
Anthony Scaramucci
Ambassador Mel Sembler
Ray W. Washburne 
Ambassador Ron Weiser 
Steve Wynn